استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين

في الطب، تم العثور على استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجينالشكر لها مطهر، إزالة الروائح الكريهة وخصائص مرقئ. يستخدم 3٪ محلول بيروكسيد الهيدروجين لعلاج الجروح والجروح، الخدوش، وغيرها من توقف الأنف الشعرية نزيف صغير، وشطف في الذبحة الصدرية، التهاب الفم.

تقول الحكمة الشعبية "ليس هناك ما هو أكثر لونامرأة بيروكسيد الهيدروجين ". وبدون ذلك، لن يكون هناك مثل هذا رمزا للجنس في هوليوود مارلين مونرو. ولكن السؤال في هذه المقالة وغني عن الشقراوات، هوليوود والرسم شعر، وعلى الاستخدام الطبي للبيروكسيد الهيدروجين.

خصائص بيروكسيد الهيدروجين

استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين
بيروكسيد الهيدروجين، على نحو أدق، بيروكسيد الهيدروجين،وله الصيغة الكيميائية H2O2. يدخل في التفاعلات الكيميائية للأكسدة والحد من تشكيل الأكسجين الذري. خارجيا، ويظهر تأثير هذه التفاعلات في شكل مواد التبييض الملونة والصبغات. على الميكروبات التي الأكسجين الذري يعمل ضار كما. للرجل يتركز الحلول تشكل خطرا لأنها يمكن أن تسبب حرق الجلد والأغشية المخاطية.

يتم استخدام هذا الدواء محلول فوق أكسيد 3٪الهيدروجين. هناك حبوب منع الحمل gidroperit حيث بيروكسيد الهيدروجين يحتوي على نسبة 35٪ وفي المجمع مع اليوريا (ومن هنا جاء اسم الدولي "بيروكسيد gidroperita اليوريا"). قرص واحد يتوافق gidroperita 15 ملليلتر من 3٪ بيروكسيد الهيدروجين.

في المتاجر المهنية لمصففي الشعرويمكن شراء 6٪ و 9٪ محلول بيروكسيد الهيدروجين التي تستخدم لإعداد صبغ الشعر. كانت مختلطة بيروكسيد الهيدروجين مع الطلاء قبل تطبيق على الشعر. يتم تطبيق الحلول نفسها الدهانات وتباع في محلات التجميل المعتادة، وتم تطبيق الدهانات في وقت سابق gidroperita أقراص (استأثرت به في تدبير الماء وتذوب حبة في ذلك). MipCovetov تشجع قرائها لاختيار الدهانات التي تحتوي على المكونات الطبيعية التي تقلل من الآثار الضارة للبيروكسيد الهيدروجين أثناء التطبيق، بعناية الامتثال لتعليمات للاستخدام، استخدام الشامبو ومكيفات مصممة للشعر الملون.

أيضا بيروكسيد الهيدروجين هو جزء من وسائلتبييض الأسنان، لكن هذه الأموال ليست آمنة تماما، لذلك يجب استخدامه فقط من قبل أطباء الأسنان المهنية. يتم استخدام الخصائص تبيض بيروكسيد الهيدروجين في الصناعة، في صناعة الورق والمنسوجات، والمواد المطهرة - على خطوط لإنتاج الحليب والعصائر في حزمة تترا.

استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين في الطب

استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين
في الطب، تم العثور على استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجينالشكر لها مطهر، إزالة الروائح الكريهة وخصائص مرقئ. بطلب للحصول على علاج الجروح والجروح، الخدوش، ووقف الأنف وغيرها من نزيف الشعرية الصغيرة، وشطف في احتقان في الحلق. التهاب الفم.

موانع لاستخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين هو الخصوصيات.

تعليمات للاستخدام خارجيا في شكل من أشكال الري وحفائظ. لغرغرة الفم وتحتاج إلى إعداد محلول ضعيف من 0.25٪: هذا ملعقة كبيرة من محلول 3٪ (1 gidroperita أو قرص) المذاب في كوب من الماء. حل بيروكسيد الهيدروجين يساعد على إزالة الألم وتضميد الجرح العنيد. استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين وفي إدارة الجرح السري في الأطفال حديثي الولادة، يتم التعامل معها على الجرح قبل تطبيق حل الخضراء الرائعة. آثار بيروكسيد الهيدروجين على مواصلة علاج مضاد للجراثيم الميكروبية لم يدم طويلا، لذلك.

مقارنة مع المواد الحافظة الأخرى، مثلحل 5٪ من اليود، الرائعة الأخضر حل 2.1٪، وهو محلول بيروكسيد الهيدروجين 3٪ بشكل إيجابي بحيث لا اللدغة الجلد، وهو أمر مهم في علاج الأطفال. وعلاوة على ذلك، لا يتم الملونة حلا لذلك، من المحتمل أن وصمة عار شيئا فهو لا. على العكس من ذلك، فإن الحل من التبييض بيروكسيد الهيدروجين بقع المتبقية بعد استخدام برمنجنات البوتاسيوم في مختلف المواضيع. من كل أثر لوقف نزيف الدم مطهر فقط على بيروكسيد الهيدروجين. ولذلك، فإننا ننصح قرائنا أن يكون بيروكسيد الهيدروجين في مجلس الوزراء الطب المنزل.

أشكال الإنتاج، والسعر

استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين
إنتاج بيروكسيد الهيدروجين في عبوات زجاجيةقدرة 25، 40، و 100 زجاجة مل بلاستيكية بسعة 100 مل. هناك bufus بيروكسيد الهيدروجين - حاويات من البلاستيك الأصلي مع 10 مل من كمية 1، 2، 5، 10 في الحزمة.

سعر بيروكسيد الهيدروجين هو في حدود 20روبل. قارورة bufus حزمة أغلى 5 زجاجات في غضون 60 روبل. يتم تضمين بيروكسيد الهيدروجين حاليا في قائمة حيوية وضرورية المخدرات (فيد)، وبالتالي فإن الأسعار تخضع لتنظيم الدولة.

ما إذا كان استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين هو ممكن في الداخل؟

حاليا، وتسبب الكثير من الضجيج كتاب IP Neumyvakina "بيروكسيد الهيدروجين. الأساطير والواقع ". يقدم المؤلف في "الشفاء" التقنية على استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين في الداخل. ويشير المؤلف إلى أن بيروكسيد الهيدروجين يتم إنتاجها في خلايا الدم المسؤولة عن المناعة البشرية (والحيوان)، وأيضا مع مراعاة بيروكسيد الهيدروجين كمصدر إضافي من الأوكسجين التي تدخل مباشرة في الخلايا. وتتكون هذه التقنية في استقبال يشمل تلقي بيروكسيد الهيدروجين، مخففة في ملعقة من الماء من قطرات 1، زيادة إلى 1 قطرة كل يوم ما يصل إلى 10 قطرات، ثم تتكرر الدورة في ترتيب عكسي. وعود مؤلف الشفاء من الأمراض مثل السرطان والإيدز، داء السكري، تصلب الشرايين، والعلامات التجارية والطب الرسميةدوائيا لحقيقة أنها لم يفز جميع الأمراض، ولكن كسب المال فقط. ويرى الكاتب أن مثل هذه الأبحاث "trehkopeechnogo" المخدرات مثل بيروكسيد الهيدروجين، لن يتم بسبب غير اقتصادية. كحجة قوية ويستشهد المؤلف خطابات شكر من علاجه.

الطب الرسمية الرأي: بيروكسيد الهيدروجين تطبق موضعيا.

أولا، كما يجري بحث، على سبيل المثالمعهد الطب الحيوي الكيمياء، RAMS، وقد أثبت العلماء أن استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين إلى الأضرار الدماغية المشدد لعضلة القلب ويزيد من خطر تصلب الشرايين. مصل الوريد تعامل مع بيروكسيد الهيدروجين يتسبب في الحيوانات السليمة سرطان الثدي.

ثانيا، فيما يتعلق بتشكيل الأكسجين فيالتحلل من بيروكسيد الهيدروجين، بالإضافة إلى أنها تنتج الجذور الحرة والتي لها تأثير ضار. مع عمل الجذور الحرة وقد تم ربط الأسباب وآليات تطوير العديد من الأمراض، بدءا من الحساسية إلى السرطان، وحتى الجذور الحرة تسبب الشيخوخة من الحي كله وهذا هو الأثر الأكثر وضوحا على الجلد.

ثالثا، يمكن للمحلول بيروكسيد الهيدروجين يسبب حروقا للالمخاطية في الجهاز الهضمي حتى في الحد الأدنى من تخفيف وقتل الأمعاء الدقيقة، مما تسبب يصعب علاجه dysbiosis.

رابعا، حتى لو تمتص بيروكسيد الهيدروجينفي القناة الهضمية (وهو أمر مستبعد لأن معظم من انها سوف تذهب على التسبب في حروق المخاطية)، والاتصال مع الدم يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انسداد - الأكسجين انسداد الأوعية الدموية، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الوفاة.

خامسا، تقنية استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين له علاقة مع أي شيء معالجة المثلية، والتي ترغب في الرجوع إلى أتباع IP Neumyvakina.

يمكن السادسة، جميع علاجات "خارقة" أن يكونتنقسم الى فئتين: العمل المتأخر من قبل تطبيق طرق المعالجة، والتي تزامنت في الوقت المناسب مع الاستقبال من بيروكسيد الهيدروجين و "تأثير الدواء الوهمي"، وهذا هو، رغبة الشخص على التعافي والثقة في نجاح العلاج يمكن علاجه، وهذا التأثير هو عادة ما يصل إلى 5-10٪.

يوصي موقعنا على عدم استخدام بيروكسيدداخل الهيدروجين. الاعتقاد في نجاح العلاج والتفاؤل في الحياة - وهذا هو ما يلزم لنجاح العلاج من أي مرض. هو السماح للبيروكسيد الهيدروجين في مجلس الوزراء الطب المنزل عادل في القضية. أو يتحول السمراوات والنساء البني الشعر في الشقراوات.

ترك الرد

The use of hydrogen peroxide

In medicine, the use of hydrogen peroxide is foundthanks to her antiseptic, deodorizing and hemostatic properties. 3% hydrogen peroxide solution is used for treatment of wounds, abrasions, scratches, and other nasal stop capillary bleeding small, as a rinse in angina, stomatitis.

Folk wisdom says "Nothing is more colorwoman as hydrogen peroxide. " Without it, there would not be such a Hollywood sex symbol Marilyn Monroe. But the question in this article goes on blondes, Hollywood and hair painting, and on the medical use of hydrogen peroxide.

The properties of hydrogen peroxide

The use of hydrogen peroxide
Hydrogen peroxide, more precisely, hydrogen peroxide,It has the chemical formula of H2O2. Enters into chemical reactions of oxidation and reduction to form atomic oxygen. Externally, the effect of these reactions is shown in the form of bleaching colored substances and pigments. On the microbes that atomic oxygen acts as detrimental. For a man concentrated solutions are dangerous because they can cause burn skin and mucous membranes.

The medicine is used a 3% peroxide solutionhydrogen. There are pills gidroperit where hydrogen peroxide has a concentration of 35% and is in the complex with urea (hence the name of the international "gidroperita urea peroxide"). One tablet corresponds gidroperita 15 milliliters of 3% hydrogen peroxide.

In professional stores for hairdresserscan be purchased 6% and 9% hydrogen peroxide solutions that are used to prepare the hair dye. Hydrogen peroxide was mixed with the paint prior to application to the hair. The same solutions are applied to paints and sold in usual cosmetic shops, and paints were applied to earlier tablets gidroperita (accounted for by the measure the water and dissolve the tablets in it). MipCovetov encourages its readers to choose the paints that contain natural ingredients that reduce the harmful effects of hydrogen peroxide during the application, carefully comply with the instructions for use, use shampoos and conditioners designed for colored hair.

Also hydrogen peroxide is a part of meanstooth whitening, but these funds are not completely safe, so should only be used by professional dentists. Bleaching properties of hydrogen peroxide are used in industry, in the paper and textile industry, and disinfectants - on the lines for the production of milk, juices in tetra pack.

The use of hydrogen peroxide in medicine

The use of hydrogen peroxide
In medicine, the use of hydrogen peroxide is foundthanks to her antiseptic, deodorizing and hemostatic properties. Applied for the treatment of wounds, abrasions, scratches, stopping nose and other small capillary hemorrhages, as a rinse at sore throat. stomatitis.

Contraindications to the use of hydrogen peroxide is an idiosyncrasy.

Instructions for use externally in the form of irrigation andtampons. For gargling and mouth need to prepare a weak solution of 0.25%: this tablespoon of 3% solution (1 gidroperita or tablet) dissolved in a glass of water. The solution of hydrogen peroxide helps to painlessly remove a stubborn wound dressing. Use of hydrogen peroxide and in the management of umbilical wound in newborns, it is treated the wound before applying the brilliant green solution. Effects of hydrogen peroxide on the microbial short-lived, so a further antibacterial treatment.

Compared with other preservatives, such as5% solution of iodine, brilliant green 2.1% solution, a hydrogen peroxide solution 3% favorably so that it does not sting the skin, which is important in the treatment of children. Furthermore, a solution is not colored, therefore, likely to stain anything it is not. Conversely, the solution of hydrogen peroxide bleaches stains remaining after the use of potassium permanganate in various subjects. Of all the antiseptic hemostatic effect is only at the hydrogen peroxide. Therefore, we advise our readers to have the hydrogen peroxide in the home medicine cabinet.

Forms of production, price

The use of hydrogen peroxide
Producing hydrogen peroxide in glass bottlescapacity 25, 40, and 100 ml plastic bottles with a capacity of 100 ml. There are bufus hydrogen peroxide - original plastic containers with 10 ml quantity of 1, 2, 5, 10 in the package.

The price of hydrogen peroxide is in the range 20rubles. Vials bufus more expensive package 5 bottles within 60 rubles. Hydrogen peroxide is currently included in the list of vital and essential drugs (VED), and therefore the prices are subject to state regulation.

whether the use of hydrogen peroxide is possible inside?

Currently, a lot of noise caused a book IP Neumyvakina "hydrogen peroxide. Myths and Reality. " The author offers a "healing" technique on the use of hydrogen peroxide inside. The author refers to the fact that hydrogen peroxide is produced in the human (and animal) the blood cells responsible for immunity, and also considering the hydrogen peroxide as an additional source of oxygen entering directly into the cells. The technique consists in receiving includes receiving hydrogen peroxide, diluted in a spoonful of water from the droplet 1, increasing to 1 drop every day up to 10 drops, and then the course is repeated in reverse order. The author promises healing from diseases such as cancer, AIDS, diabetes, Atherosclerosis, branding and official medicinepharmaceuticals for the fact that they have not won all diseases, but only earn money. The author argues that such research "trehkopeechnogo" drug such as hydrogen peroxide, will not be made due to uneconomical. As a powerful argument the author cites letters of thanks from cured.

Opinion official medicine is: hydrogen peroxide applied topically.

Firstly, research is being conducted in, for exampleInstitute of Biomedical Chemistry, RAMS, scientists have proved that the use of hydrogen peroxide into the aggravated ischemic damage to the heart muscle and increases the risk of atherosclerosis. A intravenous serum treated with hydrogen peroxide causes in healthy animals mammary cancer.

Secondly, with regard to the formation of oxygen atdecomposition of hydrogen peroxide, besides it produces free radicals which have damaging effect. With the action of free radicals have been linked causes and mechanisms of development of many diseases, ranging from allergies to cancer, even the free radicals cause aging of the whole organism that is most noticeable effect on the skin.

Third, the hydrogen peroxide solution can cause burns of the mucous of the gastrointestinal tract even in minimal dilution and kill intestinal microflora, causing difficult to treat dysbiosis.

Fourth, even if the hydrogen peroxide suckin the gastro-intestinal tract (which is unlikely because most of it will go on causing mucosal burns), its contact with the blood can lead to embolism - oxygen vascular occlusion, which can result in death.

Fifthly, the technique of using hydrogen peroxide has nothing to do with homeopathy, Which like to refer to the followers of IP Neumyvakina.

Sixth, all the "miraculous" cures can bedivided into two categories: the delayed action of the previously applied treatment methods, which coincided in time with the reception of hydrogen peroxide and the "placebo effect", that is, a person's desire to recover and faith in the success of treatment can be cured, this effect is generally up to 5-10%.

Our website recommends not to use peroxidehydrogen inside. Belief in the treatment success and optimism to life - that is what is needed for the successful treatment of any disease. A hydrogen peroxide is let in home medicine cabinet just in case. Or turns brunettes and brown-haired women in blondes.

Leave a reply