الأعراض والعلاج من مرض شلل الأطفال

شلل الأطفال في العمود الفقري، التي لديها أيضااسم شلل الأطفال، هو نوع من الأمراض الفيروسية. مسار المرض يسبب تلف الجهاز العصبي البشري، وعادة ما تسبب أضرار كبيرة في الحبل الشوكي. وإلى جانب الالتهابات الموضعية في الغشاء المخاطي في الأمعاء، البلعوم الأنفي.

المصدر الوحيد للعدوى يمكن أن تعملفقط شخص مريض. يحصل فيروس الشلل الشوكي في البيئة عن طريق الرذاذ المحمولة جوا أو طريق البراز إلى الفم. العامل المسبب هو على الغشاء المخاطي لمدة 3-7 أيام، وخلال هذه الفترة كان المريض مصاب يمكن أن تنقل من خلال بأيد غير مغسولة، والخضروات، والتنفس وثيق. فيروس شلل الأطفال أهمية قصوى يدخل الفم ويستمر انتشارها في الأمعاء. وبعد انتهاء فترة الحضانة تبدأ المرحلة النشطة من مظاهر أعراض المرض.

وكقاعدة عامة، شكلت الغالبية العظمى من المرضى لالأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 10 عاما، و 60 إلى 80٪ من جميع ضحايا - الأطفال تصل إلى 4 سنوات. ويرجع ذلك إلى إضعاف الموسمي لجهاز المناعة، هي الفترة الأكثر خطورة في أشهر الصيف والخريف. MirSovetov اقول القراء حول الأعراض وطرق العلاج من مرض شلل الأطفال.

أعراض شلل الأطفال

مرض فيروسي، أمراض الطفولة، التطعيم ضد شلل الأطفال، العمود الفقري شلل الأطفال

ويصنف الشلل الشوكي كمامرض شديد العدوى التي تسبب عدوى فيروسية. أنه يضر الجهاز العصبي للمريض في غضون بضع ساعات. تحديد الخبراء شكلين من شلل الأطفال: غير نمطية أو مشلول - بدون الجهاز العصبي المركزي، وكذلك الحال أو غير مشلول، الأمر الذي يؤثر على الجهاز العصبي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، من شدة تميز حالة خفيفة، معتدلة وحادة.

مظاهر مشلول شلل الاطفال

لتحديد أعراض شلل الأطفال، ينبغي أن يكون مفهوما أن الشكل غير نمطية لهذا المرض عدة مراحل، كل منها تختلف وفقا لعملية مظهر. دعونا ننظر في كل منها بالتفصيل:

    مرض فيروسي، أمراض الطفولة، التطعيم ضد شلل الأطفال، العمود الفقري شلل الأطفال

    وهناك شكل نموذجي من شلل الأطفال، وكقاعدة عامة،تتميز آفات الجذور في العمود الفقري، على الأقل - السحايا. الأعراض عادة ما تستمر لمدة 4-7 أيام. الأعراض الخارجية هي مشابهة جدا لسير التهاب السحايا أو meningoradikulita. لهذا الشكل من المرض يتميز بظهور الغثيان، والتقيؤ، واضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي (الإسهال أو الإمساك)، والحمى وجيزة، وكذلك قوي سعالوسيلان الأنف والتهاب الحلق.

    عندما كنت في حاجة استدعاء سيارة إسعاف؟

    • عندما ضيق في التنفس، قوية صداع.
    • في ذلك الوقت لهجة عضلات الظهر والحمى وضيق في التنفس.
    • مع وخز أو الإساءة أو حساسية الجلد.
    • ضعف والإسهال، والتوتر الرقبة.
    • عندما يكون هناك صعوبة في البلع الغذاء، معالجة حكمية، وشلل عضلات الوجه.

    علاج شلل الأطفال

    مرض فيروسي، أمراض الطفولة، التطعيم ضد شلل الأطفال، العمود الفقري شلل الأطفال

    في الممارسة الطبية أنه غير موجود حالياالأدوية المضادة للفيروسات موجودة تهدف إلى علاج محدد لمرض شلل الأطفال. يتم وضع المرضى في صندوق واعتمادا على مرحلة المرض يتم تعيين تدابير شاملة لمعالجة الأعراض:

  1. في المرحلة preparaliticheskoy يؤدي سيلة فعالة تلقي المهدئات، مضادات الاحتقان، المسكنات. أيضا علاج الأعراض: antihypoxants، خافض للحرارة (الباراسيتامول، Nurofen)، فيتامينات ب و المضادات الحيوية. في هذا الوقت، يجب أن يكون المريض في مربع العازلة، رهنا الراحة في الفراش ل14-21 يوما على الأقل.
  2. عندما المرضى المرحلة مشلول وصفه الغلوبولين المناعي الوريدي.
  3. خلال الفترة من شلل للمريض يتم وضعها في منفصلةالملاكمة، حيث وضع على فراش الثابت. يجب أن تمتد الساقين في نفس طول الجسم، وقدم ثابت ثابت في الإطارات وضع مريح. إذا، أثناء النوبات تتأثر عضلات الجهاز التنفسي، ثم يتم نقل المريض إلى تهوية الرئة الاصطناعية.
  4. في مرحلة الانتعاش، والأطباء عقاقير مضاد الكولينستراز، العلاج الطبيعي، العلاج الطبيعي، العلاج المائي، والتحفيز الكهربائي، واستقبال حمض الجلوتاميك، وكذلك العلاج بالمياه المعدنية.
  5. اعتمادا على شدة وخصائصمن هذا المرض في بعض الحالات، يصف الأطباء علاج العظام لتصحيح الاضطرابات والتشوهات التي تشكلت في التقلصات الجسم.

الوقاية من المرض

مرض فيروسي، أمراض الطفولة، التطعيم ضد شلل الأطفال، العمود الفقري شلل الأطفال

في الممارسة الطبية الحديثة، وفقطبواسطة منع الشلل الشوكي هو التطعيم. ويتم التطعيم إجراء في عدة مراحل، والتي أنشئت قواعد التقويم التطعيم. وبالتالي، فمن الضروري تطعيم 3 و 4 و 5 أشهر، ومن ثم إنتاج إعادة التطعيم - 18 و 20 شهرا و 14 للوصول إلى عمر الطفل.

كثير من الآباء اتخاذ القرار على رفض التطعيم ضد فيروس شلل الأطفال، خوفا من أن يحصل مضاعفات سلبية التطعيمات. إحصائية 1 في 200 يمكن أن تتطورشلل لا رجعة فيه، مع 10.5٪ من هؤلاء المرضى يموتون من شلل العضلات التنفسية. ولكن قبل أن تتخلى عن التطعيم، يجب أن تزن بدقة كل "الايجابيات" و "سلبيات" الإجراء، لأنه بدون التطعيم لبعض الآباء ترك الطفل من دون حماية.

ترك الرد

Symptoms and treatment of polio

Spinal polio, which also haspolio name, is a kind of viral diseases. The course of the disease causes damage to the human nervous system, usually causing major damage to the spinal cord. Besides inflammation localized in the mucosa of the intestinal tract, nasopharynx.

The only source of infection can actOnly a sick person. spinal paralysis virus gets into the environment by airborne droplets or fecal-oral route. The causative agent is on the mucosa for 3-7 days, and during this period the patient is infected can transmit it through unwashed hands, vegetables, close breath. Paramount polio virus enters the mouth and continues its propagation in the intestinal tract. And after the end of the incubation period begins with the active phase of the manifestation of symptoms of the disease.

As a rule, the majority of patients accounted forchildren under the age of 10 years, with 60 to 80% of all victims - kids up to 4 years. Due to the seasonal weakening of the immune system, are the most dangerous period of the summer and autumn months. MirSovetov tell your readers about the symptoms and methods of treatment of polio.

polio Symptoms

viral disease, childhood diseases, polio vaccination, spinal infantile paralysis

Spinal paralysis is classified ashighly infectious disease that causes a viral infection. It damages the nervous system of the patient in just a few hours. Experts identify two forms of poliomyelitis: atypical or paralytic - without the CNS, as well as typical or non-paralytic, which affects the nervous system. In addition, the severity distinguish mild, moderate and severe condition.

The manifestations of paralytic poliomyelitis

To determine polio symptoms, it should be understood that the atypical form of the disease has several stages, each of which varies according to the process of manifestation. Let us consider each of them in detail:

    viral disease, childhood diseases, polio vaccination, spinal infantile paralysis

    A typical form of polio, as a rule,characterized by lesions of spinal roots, at least - the meninges. Symptoms usually last for 4-7 days. External symptoms are very similar to the course meningitis or meningoradikulita. For this form of the disease characterized by the appearance of nausea, vomiting, digestive disorders (diarrhea or constipation), A brief fever, as well as strong cough, Runny nose and sore throat.

    When you need call an ambulance?

    • when a shortness of breath, a strong headache;
    • at the time the tone back muscles, fever, shortness of breath;
    • with tingling, abuse or skin sensitization;
    • the weakness and diarrhea, tension neck;
    • when there is difficulty in swallowing food, phonation, paralysis of facial muscles.

    polio Treatment

    viral disease, childhood diseases, polio vaccination, spinal infantile paralysis

    In medical practice it is not currentlyantivirals exist aimed at specific treatment of polio. Patients are placed in a box and depending on the stage of the disease are assigned comprehensive measures to address the symptoms:

  1. In phase preparaliticheskoy effective method performs receiving sedatives, decongestants, painkillers. Also symptomatic treatment: antihypoxants, antipyretic (paracetamol, Nurofen), B vitamins and antibiotics. At this time, the patient should be in the insulating box, subject to bed rest for at least 14-21 days.
  2. When paralytic stage patients prescribed intravenous immunoglobulin.
  3. During the period of paralysis of the patient is placed in a separateboxing, where he was placed on a hard mattress. Legs at the same must be stretched along the body, and foot statically fixed in a comfortable position tire. If, during the seizures affected the respiratory muscles, then the patient is transferred to the artificial lung ventilation.
  4. In the recovery phase, physicians prescribed anticholinesterase drugs, physical therapy, physiotherapy, hydrotherapy, electrical stimulation, the reception of glutamic acid, as well as spa treatment.
  5. Depending on the severity and characteristics ofof the disease in some cases, physicians prescribe orthopedic therapy to correct disorders and deformations formed in the body contractures.

Prevention of disease

viral disease, childhood diseases, polio vaccination, spinal infantile paralysis

In modern medical practice, the onlyby spinal paralysis prevention is vaccination. Conducting vaccination is carried out in several stages, which are established norms of the vaccination calendar. Thus, it is necessary to vaccinate 3, 4 and 5 months, and then produce revaccination - 18, 20 months and 14 to reach the age of the child.

Many parents make the decision on the refusal of vaccination against polio virus, fearing to get negative complications vaccinations. Statistically 1 in 200 can developirreversible paralysis, with 10.5% of such patients die of respiratory muscle paralysis. But before you give up the grafting, you must carefully weigh all the "pros" and "cons" procedure, since without vaccination for certain parents leave their child without protection.

Leave a reply